Search

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Mr. Scott Homrich
HOMRICH
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
scotth@homrich.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N Mannheim Road, Unit 6W
Hillside, IL 60162
708-540-4683
jamesm@milburnllc.com
 
SECRETARY
Mr. Ben Hayden
HAYDEN WRECKING CORPORATION
4201 St. Clair Ave
Washington Park, IL 62203
618-874-8318
ben@haydenwrecking.com

TREASURER
Mr. Dennis McGarel
BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE CO.
2625 S Loomis St
Chicago, IL 60608
312-528-1138
mcgden@brandenburg.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE
CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
cgodek@neycllc.com
 
 
DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Mr. Peter Bigwood
Mecalac North America
282 Dedham Street Unit 5
Norfolk, MA 02056
508-921-3076
pbigwood@mecalac.com

 

 

Mr. Tony Frattalone
FRATTALONE COMPANIES INC.
3205 Spruce St
Saint Paul, MN 55117
651-484-0448
tonyf@frattalonecompanies.com

 

Mr. James Graham
WINTER ENVIRONMENTAL
3350 Green Pointe Pkwy Ste 200
Norcross, GA 30092
404-965-2319
jgraham@winter-environmental.com

 

Mr. Tim Gunn
ADAMO DEMOLITION COMPANY
320 E 7 Mile Rd
Detroit, MI 48203
313-892-7330
tgunn@adamogroup.com

 

Mr. Brian Hornyak
GHD
230 Executive Drive #300 
Cranberry Township, PA 16066 
412-684-9051
Brian.Hornyak@ghd.com 

 

Mr. Thomas Kephart
STATON COMPANIES
P.O. Box 7515
Eugene, OR 97401
541-852-5092
thomas@statonco.com

 

Mr. Scott Laird
INDEPENDENCE DEMOLITION, INC.
2851 S Parker Rd Ste 1-1048
Aurora, CO 80014
720-437-8862
slaird@indexc.com

 

Mr. Kyle Maddox
VIRGINIA WRECKING CO., INC
PO Box 2730
Daphne, AL 36526
251-626-3907
kmaddox@virginiawrecking.com

 

Mr. Karsten Pawlik
ALPINE DEMOLITION SERVICES, LLC
3515 Stern Ave.
St. Charles, IL 60174
630-761-0700
karsten@knockitdown.com​

 

Mr. John Satterwhite
LLOYD D. NABORS DEMOLITION, INC.
1330 Dowdy Ferry Rd
Hutchins, TX 75141
972-225-1200
jsatterwhite@lloydnabors.com

 

Mr. Steve Schwartz
HAINES & KIBBLEHOUSE, INC.
4747 S. Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia PA 19112
610-584-8500
sschwartz@hkgroup.com

 

Mr. Jeffrey Sessler
SESSLER WRECKING
1257 State Route 96
Waterloo, NY 13165
800-833-3210
jeff@sesslerwrecking.com

 

Mr. David Sinclair 
ENVIROCON INC.
101 International Drive
Missoula, MT, 59808
406-523-1166
davidps1@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mr. Blake Svendsen
ERM INC
75 Valley Stream Pkwy Ste 200
Malvern, PA 19355
317-509-4624
blake.svendsen@erm.com

 

Mr. Ed Vernier
NORTHSTAR CONTRACTING GROUP INC.
2250 East Adams Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19112
215-533-8890
evernier@northstar.com

 

 

 


Search