Search

Board of Directors

 

 

PRESIDENT
Mr. Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE
CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
cgodek@neycllc.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Scott Homrich
HOMRICH
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
scotth@homrich.com
 
SECRETARY
Mr. James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N Mannheim Road, Unit 6W
Hillside, IL 60162
708-540-4683
jamesm@milburnllc.com

TREASURER
Mr. Ben Hayden
HAYDEN WRECKING CORPORATION
4201 St. Clair Ave
Washington Park, IL 62203
618-874-8318
ben@haydenwrecking.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Scott  Knightly
ENVIROVANTAGE
629 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
scottk@envirovantage.com
 
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
 

Mr. Brian J. Baumann
B & B WRECKING & EXCAVATING, INC.
4510 East 71st Street, Suite 6
Cleveland, OH 44105
216-429-1700
brian@bbwreck.com

 

 

Mr. Peter Bigwood
Mecalac North America
282 Dedham Street Unit 5
Norfolk, MA 02056
508-921-3076
pbigwood@mecalac.com

Mr. Barbee Cox
S.B. Cox, Inc.
PO Box 7737
Richmond, VA 23231
804-222-2232
b.cox@sbcoxdemolition.com
Mr. Zac Clark
North American Dismantling Corp.
384 Lake Nepessing Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-664-2888
zwclark@nadc1.com

Mr. Marc Ferrari
FERMA CORPORATION
1265 Montecito Ave, Ste 200
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-961-2742
mferrari@fermacorp.com

Mr. James A. Graham
WINTER ENVIRONMENTAL
3350 Green Pointe Pkwy, Ste 200
Norcross, GA 30092
404-965-2319
jgraham@winter-environmental.com

Mr. Brian Hornyak
STRYKER DES
992 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 910
Wayne, PA, 19087
610-291-7173
brian.hornyak@strykerdes.com

Mr. Kyle Maddox
VIRGINIA WRECKING CO., INC
PO Box 2730
Daphne, AL 36526
251-626-3907
kmaddox@virginiawrecking.com

Mr. Dennis McGarel
BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE CO.
2625 South Loomis St.
Chicago, IL 60608-5414
312-326-5800
mcgden@brandenburg.com

Mr. Greg Menen
Gayanga Co.
1120 W Baltimore St.
Detroit, MI 48202
855-688-3366
greg@gayangaco.com

Mr. Bill Moore
ERM, Inc.
75 Valley Stream Parkway, Suite 200
Malvern, PA, 19355
484-913-0390
bill.moore@erm.com

Mr. Karsten Pawlik
ALPINE DEMOLITION SERVICES, LLC
3515 Stern Ave.
St. Charles, IL 60174
630-761-0700
karsten@knockitdown.com​

 

Mr. Steve Schwartz
HAINES & KIBBLEHOUSE, INC.
4747 S. Broad Street
Building 101, Suite 201
Philadelphia PA 19112
610-584-8500
sschwartz@hkgroup.com


Mr. David Sinclair 
ENVIROCON INC.
101 International Drive
Missoula, MT, 59808
406-523-1166
dsinclair@envirocon.com
Mr. Ed Vernier
NORTHSTAR CONTRACTING GROUP INC.
2250 East Adams Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19112
215-533-8890
evernier@northstar.com

 

 


Search