Search

Staff

Jeff Lambert
Executive Director
jlambert@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152 Ext.3

Natalie DeHart
Membership and Operations Director
ndehart@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152 Ext.2

Kevin McKenney
Director of Government Affairs
kmckenney@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.4

Lindsey Sullivan
Education Manager
lsullivan@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.8

Linda Benck
Event Director 
lbenck@demolitionassociation.com

Kenny Brodbeck
Event Manager
kbrodbeck@demolitionassociation.com

Brooke Beissel
Exhibits Manager
bbeissel@demolitionassociation.com

Jenn Welby
Exhibits Coordinator
exhibit@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.5

Brian Alpert
Registration Manager
registration@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.7

Ryan Leach
Sales & Sponsorships Manager
202.367.1152 Ext.6

Alexa Schlosser
Demolition Magazine Editor
aschlosser@demolitionassociation.com


Search