Search

Staff

Jeff Lambert
Executive Director
jlambert@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152 Ext.3

Natalie DeHart
Membership and Operations Director
ndehart@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152 Ext.2

Cameron Wheeler
Membership and Operations Associate 
cwheeler@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152 Ext. 1

Alex McIntyre
Director of Government Affairs
amcintyre@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.4

Lindsey Sullivan
Education Manager
lsullivan@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.8

Linda Benck
Event Director 
lbenck@demolitionassociation.com

Kenny Brodbeck
Event Manager
kbrodbeck@demolitionassociation.com

Jackie Janus
Exhibits Coordinator
exhibit@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.5

Sarah Cauley
Registration Associate
registration@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.1152. Ext.7

Andrew Haigh
Sales & Sponsorships Manager
ahaigh@demolitionassociation.com
312.673.5442

Taylor Collison
Marketing and Communications Manager
tcollison@demolitionassociation.com
202.367.2316

Alexa Schlosser
Demolition Magazine Editor
aschlosser@demolitionassociation.com

For media inquiries please reach out to Taylor Collison, Marketing and Communications Manager at tcollison@demolitionassociation.com.


Search