Join Now

Join your voice with nearly 500 other industry leaders.
Become a NDA member today. 


 

Connect

Get the latest industry news.

Blog. Twitter. LinkedIn.

 

 

Leadership

Executive Committee
 


PRESIDENT
Mr. Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE
CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
203-284-9972
cgodek@neycllc.com



 


VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Scott Homrich
HOMRICH
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
scotth@homrich.com




 


SECRETARY
Mr. James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N. Mannheim Road
Hillside, IL 60162
jamesm@milburnllc.com




 

 
TREASURER
Mr. Ben Hayden
HAYDEN WRECKING CORPORATION
4201 St. Clair Ave.
Washington Park, IL 62203
ben@haydenwrecking.com




 
PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Scott Knightly
ENVIROVANTAGE
629 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
800-640-5323
scottk@envirovantage.com
 


 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (EX-OFFICIO)
Mr. Jeff Lambert
NATIONAL DEMOLITION ASSOCIATION
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
jlambert@demolitionassociation.com