Join Now

Join your voice with over 600 other industry leaders.
Become a NDA member today. 


 

Connect

Get the latest industry news.

Blog. Twitter. LinkedIn.

 

 

Leadership

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Mr. Scott Knightly
ENVIROVANTAGE
629 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
800-640-5323
scottk@envirovantage.com


 


VICE PRESIDENT

Mr. Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE
CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
203-284-9972
cgodek@neycllc.com



 


SECRETARY
Mr. Scott Homrich
HOMRICH
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
scotth@homrich.com




 

 
TREASURER
Mr. James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N. Mannheim Road
Hillside, IL 60162
jamesm@milburnllc.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Peter Banks
COSTELLO DISMANTLING COMPANY, INC.
45 Kings Highway
West Wareham, MA 02576
508-384-5777
peter@costellodismantling.com
 


 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (EX-OFFICIO)
Mr. Jeff Lambert
NATIONAL DEMOLITION ASSOCIATION
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
jlambert@demolitionassociation.com