Join Now

Join your voice with over 800 other industry leaders.
Become a NDA member today. 


 

Connect

Get the latest industry news.

Blog. Twitter. LinkedIn.

 

 

Committees

The National Demolition Association is served by nine standing committees. These committees provide an arena for discussion of key demolition industry concerns; it is through these discussions that NDA members exchange information and ideas, and provide the basis for change within the organization. Most NDA committees are open to all NDA members whose firms are in good standing.

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Daniel Costello
COSTELLO DISMANTLING CO., INC.
45 Kings Highway
West Wareham, MA 02576
Phone: 508-291-2324
Fax: 508-291-2325
dan@costellodismantling.com
Liaison
Don Rachel
RACHEL CONTRACTING, LLC
4125 Napier Court NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: 763-424-1500
Cell : 763-477-2400
Fax: 763-424-1501
drachel@rachelcontracting.com
John Adamo, Jr.
ADAMO DEMOLITION COMPANY
320 E. Seven Mile Rd.
Detroit, MI 48203
Phone : 313-892-7330
Fax :  313-892-4656
Jadamo@adamogroup.org
Paul Conway
G.S.D. TRADING U.S.A., INC.
(GLOBAL SCRAP & DISMANTLING DBA)
50 Edgemire Pl.
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: 281-600-1182
Cell: 936-689-3108
paul.conway@gsdcompanies.com
Scott Homrich
HOMRICH WRECKING INC.
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
Phone: 734-654-9800
Fax: 734-654-3116
scotth@homrich.com
Berger Jostad
VIKING DEMOLITION CONTRACTORS, INC.
P.O. Box 251257
Glendale, CA 91225-1257
Phone : 818-500-9447
Fax : 818-500-9630
bergerj@vikingdemo.com
Robert Klotzbach
ERM INC.
350 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 2000
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-524-3500
Cell: 610-802-0422
Fax: 610-524-7335
robert.klotzbach@erm.com
Michael O'Rourke
O'ROURKE WRECKING COMPANY
660 Lunken Park Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Phone : 513-871-1400
Fax : 513-871-1313
mike@orourkewrecking.com
Ron Richey
STATON COMPANIES
P.O. Box 7515
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone : 541-726-9422
Fax :  541-726-9837
ron@statonco.com
 


CONVENTION COMMITTEE
Chairperson
James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N Mannheim Road, Unit 6W
Hillside, IL 60162
Phone : 773-677-7271
Cell : 773-677-7271
jamesm@milburnllc.com
Liaison
Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
Phone : 203-284-9972
Cell : 203-687-0591
Fax :  203-284-9981
cgodek@neycllc.com
Tim Doucette
LIEBHERR CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT CO.
4100 Chestnut Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone: 757-245-5251
Cell : 248-613-7865
Fax: 757-928-8701
tim.doucette@liebherr.com
Curt Frahm
GENESIS ATTACHMENTS
5533 River Ridge Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 715-395-5252
Cell: 248-613-7865
Fax: 810-225-1269
cfrahm@paladinbrands.com
Dan McCausland
VOLVO CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT & SERVICES
12345 Mapleview St.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Phone: 619-441-3690
Fax: 951-277-7628
contactvces@vcesvolvo.com
Timothy Ramon
J.R. RAMON & SONS, INC.
1325 Frio City Road
San Antonio, TX 78226
Phone: 210-225-1583
Fax: 210-225-7955
tnramon@ramondemolition.com
Bob Stuppy
STANLEY LABOUNTY
39500 Countryside Lane
Murietta, CA 92562
Phone: 951-698-0667
Cell: 909-224-9304
Fax: 951-698-2248
bstuppy@stanleyworks.com
 


COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Anthony Pirrone
ONTARIO SPECIALTY CONTRACTING INC.
333 Ganson Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-856-3333
Cell: 716-418-4200
Fax: 716-842-1630
apirrone@oscinc.com
Liaison
Scott Knightly
Envirovantage
629 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: 800-640-5323
Cell: 603-231-7048
Fax: 603-679-9685
jscottk@envirovantage.com
Richard Lorenz
CENTRAL ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.
2722 Apopka Blvd.
Apopka, FL 32708
Phone: 407-295-7005
Cell: 407-509-3196
Fax: 407-295-7004
rj-demoace@usa.net
Dan McCausland
VOLVO CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT & SERVICES
12345 Mapleview St.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Phone: 619-441-3690
Fax: 951-277-7628
contactvces@vcesvolvo.com
Bill Moore
ERM INC
1403 Snead Ave.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone : 219-617-1492
Cell : 312-287-8841
bill.moore@erm.com
Tillio Olcese
OLCESE CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
P.O. Box 5682
Incline Village, NV 89450
Phone : 775-833-1647
Fax : 775-833-1655
tillioo@yahoo.com
Kristin Smith
CONSTRUCTION & DEMOLITION RECYCLING/
RECYCLING TODAY MEDIA GROUP
4020 Kinross Lakes Pkwy, Ste 201
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone: 330-523-5400
Fax: 330-659-0823
ksmith@gie.net
Bob Stuppy
STANLEY LABOUNTY
39500 Countryside Lane
Murietta, CA 92562
Phone: 951-698-0667
Cell: 909-224-9304
Fax: 951-698-2248
bstuppy@stanleyworks.com


DISASTER RESPONSE
Chairperson
Tom Stahr
ERM INC.
1701 Golf Road, Suite 1-1000
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847-258-8900
tom.stahr@erm.com
Liaison
Jeff Kroeker
KROEKER, INC./DEMOLITION & RECYCLING CONTRACTORS
4627 S. Chestnut Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone : 559-237-3764
Cell : 559-908-9669
Fax :  559-268-3366
jeffk@kroekerinc.com
Doug Buman
NORTHWEST COOPERATION FUND
12201 Tukwila Intl. Blvd, Suite 145
Seattle, WA 98168
Phone : 206-728-1282
Fax :  206-728-1386
trifund@unions-america.com
Richard Diven
R.J. DIVEN CONSULTING, LLC
3127 Seltice Way
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
Phone: 208-665-0509
Fax: 208-246-7633
richarddiven@gmail.com
Marc Ferrari
FERMA CORPORATION
1265 Montecito Ave. Ste. 200
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: 650-961-2742
Fax: 650-968-3945
mferrari@fermacorp.com
Carlos Galaviz
AMERICAN WRECKING, INC.
2459 Lee Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733-3435
Phone : 626-350-8303
Fax :  626-350-8322
carlos@americanwreckinginc.com
Dave Jacobs
ENVIROCON INC.
3330 NW Yeon Ave., Suite 240
Portland, OR 97210
Phone : 503-285-6164
Cell : 503-803-3486
Fax :  503-285-6205
djacobs@envirocon.com
John Lloyd
LLOYD'S CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.
7207 W. 128th Street
Savage, MN 55378
Phone : 952-746-5832
Cell : 612-363-0618
Fax :  952-746-5800
jlloyd@lloyds-construction.com
Mark Loizeaux
CONTROLLED DEMOLITION, INC
P.O. Box 306 2737
Merryman's Mill Road
Phoenix, MD 21131
Phone: 410-667-6610
Fax: 410-667-6624
cdi@controlled-demolition.com
Jerry Myrick
ERM INC.
1701 Golf Rd., Suite 1100
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847-258-8900
jerry.myrick@erm.com
Randy Rapp
PURDUE UNIVERSITY DEP. BLDG.
CONSTRUCTION MGMT
Knoy Hall 401 N. Grant St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Ron Richey
STATON COMPANIES
P.O. Box 7515
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-726-9422
Fax: 541-726-9837
ron@statonco.com
Peter Ward
WARD DEMOLITION, LTD.
P.O. Box 12720 Penrose, 15/17 Miami Onehunga
Auckland,
New Zealand
Phone: 011-64-9-622-3111
Fax: 011-64-9-634-5128
peter@ward-demolition.co.nz
John Weber
ICONCO, INC.
P.O. Box 608
Diablo, CA 94528
Phone: 925-787-2661
Cell: 925-820-4767
Fax: 925-820-4768
jweber@iconco.net


EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Scott Homrich
HOMRICH WRECKING INC.
200 Matlin Road
Carleton, MI 48117
Phone : 734-654-9800
Fax : 734-654-3116
scotth@homrich.com
Liaison
Peter Banks
CEI BOSTON LLC
15 Shire Drive
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: 508-384-5777
Cell : 617-592-8608
Fax : 508-384-9779
pbanks@ceiboston.com
Brian Baumann
B & B WRECKING & EXCAVATING, INC.
4510 East 71st Street, Suite 6
Cleveland, OH 44105
Phone : 216-429-1700
Fax :  216-429-1717
brian@bbwreck.com
Alex Cates
ERM INC
2525 Natomas Park Drive, Ste 350
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone : 916-924-9378
alex.cates@erm.com
Lloyd Crask
CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY FRESNO,
LYLE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
2320 E Ramon Ave. MS/EE94
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone : 559-278-8745
lloydc@csufresno.edu
Rick Givan
LVI ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.
5150 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone : 303-727-9205
Fax : 303-727-9210
Rgivan@lviservices.com
Alfred Gorick, Jr.
GORICK CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
27 Track Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
Phone : 607-775-1765
Fax :  607-775-1608
al-gorickconst@stny.rr.com
Benjamin Hayden
HAYDEN WRECKING CORPORATION
4201 St. Clair Ave.
Washington Park, IL 62203
Phone: 618-874-8318
Fax: 618-874-8319
ben@haydenwrecking.com
Brian Hayden
HAYDEN WRECKING CORPORATION
4201 St. Clair Ave.
Washington Park, IL 62203
Phone : 618-874-8318
Fax :  618-874-8319
brian@haydenwrecking.com
Chris Kates
MIDWEST WRECKING CO.
P.O. Box 14668
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
Phone : 405-478-8833
Fax :  405-478-0901
chris@midwestwreckingco.com
Dennis McGarel
BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE CO.
2625 South Loomis St.
Chicago, IL 60608-5414
Phone : 312-326-5800
Fax :  312-328-6780
email@brandenburg.com
James Milburn
MILBURN LLC
500 N Mannheim Road, Unit 6W
Hillside, IL 60162
Phone : 773-677-7271
Cell : 773-677-7271
jamesm@milburnllc.com
Walter Reeves
VOLVO CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT
109 Milton Rd.
Goshen, CT 06756
Phone: 828-650-2000
Cell: 828-273-1251 Fax: 860-491-3849
walter.reeves@volvo.com
Ron Richey
STATON COMPANIES
P.O. Box 7515
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone : 541-726-9422
Fax :  541-726-9837
ron@statonco.com
Boong Yeol Ryoo
TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY
3137 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3137
Phone: 979-845-4343
Fax : 979-862-1572
bryoo@tamu.edu
Mark Shaurette
PURDUE UNIVERSITY DEP. BLDG.
CONSTRUCTION MGMT
Knoy Hall of Technology, Rm 405 401 N. Grant
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-6812
mshauret@purdue.edu
William Sinclair
SAFEDEM LIMITED
Arthurstone House, Liff Road
Dundee, DD2 4TD
Scotland
Phone: 44-1382-811444
Fax: 44-1382-610372
info@safedem.co.uk
Tom Stahr
ERM INC.
1701 Golf Road, Suite 1-1000
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847-258-8900
tom.stahr@erm.com


ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE
Chairperson
James Graham
WINTER ENVIRONMENTAL
3350 Green Pointe Pkwy, Ste 200
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone : 404-965-2319
Fax : 404-223-6251
jgraham@winter-environmental.com
Liaison
Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-284-9972
Cell: 203-687-0591
Fax: 203-284-9981
cgodek@neycllc.com
John Adamo, Jr.
ADAMO DEMOLITION COMPANY
300 E. Seven Mile Rd.
Detroit, MI 48203
Phone: 313-892-7330
Fax: 313-892-4656
Jadamo@adamogroup.org
Andrew Baird
SILVERADO CONTRACTORS, INC.
222 N. Mountain Ave., Ste 109B
Upland, CA 91786
Phone : 909-949-6025
Cell : 909-762-1415
andrew@silveradocontractors.com
Amanda Barke
LLOYD'S CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.
7207 W. 128th Street
Savage, MN 55378
Phone : 952-746-5832
Fax :  952-746-5800
abarke@lloyds-construction.com
Daniel Costello
COSTELLO DISMANTLING CO., INC.
45 Kings Highway
West Wareham, MA 02576
Phone: 508-291-2324
Fax: 508-291-2325
dan@costellodismantling.com
Andrew DeBaise
ROCKY MOUNTAIN RECYCLING INC
6510 Brighton Blvd.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: 303-288-6868
Fax: 303-288-0250
adebaise@mountainrecycling.com
Jay Giltz
EAGLE CRUSHER CO., INC.
P.O. Box 537 525 S. Market Street
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 419-468-2288
Cell: 419-566-0721
Fax: 419-468-4840
jammozzz@yahoo.com
Jason Haus
DEM-CON COMPANIES, LLC
13020 Dem-Con Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-224-7110
Fax: 952-445-8288
jasonhaus@dem-con.com
Mr. Dan  Hazlett
PRECISION ENVIRONMENTAL
5500 Old Brecksville Rd.
Independence, OH 44131
Phone : 216-642-6040
Fax :  216-642-0891
dhazlett@precision-env.com
Randy Phillips
LBX CO. LINK-BELT DEMOLITION EQUIPMENT
2004 Buck Lane
Lexington, KY 40511-1073
Phone: 859-245-3900
Cell: 859-492-4707
Fax: 859-245-3909
rphillips@lbxco.com
Craig Sessler
SESSLER WRECKING L.M.
SESSLER EXCAVATING & WRECKING, INC.
1257 State Rte. 96 N.
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone : 800-833-3210
Fax : 315-539-3967
craig@sesslerwrecking.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PRESIDENT
Jeff Kroeker
KROEKER, INC./DEMOLITION & RECYCLING CONTRACTORS
4627 S. Chestnut Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone : 559-237-3764
Cell : 559-908-9669
Fax : 559-268-3366
jeffk@kroekerinc.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Peter Banks
CEI BOSTON LLC
15 Shire Drive
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: 508-384-5777
Cell : 617-592-8608
Fax : 508-384-9779
pbanks@ceiboston.com
SECRETARY
Scott Knightly
Envirovantage
629 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: 800-640-5323
Cell: 603-231-7048
Fax: 603-679-9685
jscottk@envirovantage.com
TREASURER
Christopher Godek
NEW ENGLAND YANKEE CONSTRUCTION, LLC
P.O. Box 5395
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-284-9972
Cell: 203-687-0591
Fax: 203-284-9981
cgodek@neycllc.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Don Rachel

RACHEL CONTRACTING, LLC
4125 Napier Court NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: 763-424-1500
Cell : 763-477-2400
Fax: 763-424-1501
drachel@rachelcontracting.com
 


INDUSTRY COUNCIL
Chairperson
Curt Frahm
GENESIS ATTACHMENTS
5533 River Ridge Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 715-395-5252
Cell: 248-613-7865 Fax: 810-225-1269
cfrahm@paladinbrands.com
Peter Bigwood
BROKK, INC.
28 Prospect Ave.
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 800-621-7856
Cell: 413-537-5572
Fax: 360-805-2521
peter@brokkinc.com
Nathan Brainard
INSURANCE OFFICE OF AMERICA
1855 W. SR 434
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone : 407-998-5287
Fax : 407-788-7933
Nathan.Brainard@ioausa.com
Michael Condron
CATERPILLAR, INC.
100 S.W. Adams St.
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309-675-7702
Cell: 330-559-6081
Fax: 309-992-6201
condron_michael@cat.com
Robert Cycon
BEJAC CORPORATION
569 S. Van Buren St.
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: 714-528-6224
Fax: 714-528-2309
rcycon@bejac.com
Tim Doucette
LIEBHERR CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT CO.
4100 Chestnut Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone : 757-245-5251
Fax : 757-928-8701
tim.doucette@liebherr.com
Cam Gabbard
COMPANY WRENCH, LTD.
4805 Scooby Lane
Carroll, OH 43112
Phone: 740-654-5304
Fax: 740-687-9130
c.gabbard@companywrench.com
Jay Giltz
EAGLE CRUSHER CO., INC.
P.O. Box 537 525 S. Market Street
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 419-468-2288
Cell: 419-566-0721
Fax: 419-468-4840
jammozzz@yahoo.com
Ron Griess
KPI - JCI & ASTEC MOBILE SCREENS
700 West 21st St. P.O. Box 20
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: 605-665-8771
Fax: 605-665-8858
rongriess@kolbergpioneer.com
Salvatore LaCorte
ALLIED CONSTRUCTION PRODUCTS, LLC
3900 Kelley Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-431-2600
Cell: 440-289-0956
Fax: 216-431-2603
Sal.LaCorte@AlliedCP.com
Randy Phillips
LBX CO. LINK-BELT DEMOLITION EQUIPMENT
2004 Buck Lane
Lexington, KY 40511-1073
Phone: 859-245-3900
Cell: 859-492-4707
Fax: 859-245-3909
rphillips@lbxco.com
Walter Reeves
VOLVO CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT
109 Milton Rd.
Goshen, CT 06756
Phone: 828-650-2000
Cell: 828-273-1251 Fax: 860-491-3849
walter.reeves@volvo.com
Bob Stuppy
STANLEY LABOUNTY
39500 Countryside Lane
Murietta, CA 92562
Phone: 951-698-0667
Cell: 909-224-9304
Fax: 951-698-2248
bstuppy@stanleyworks.com
 


LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Don Rachel
RACHEL CONTRACTING, LLC
4125 Napier Court NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: 763-424-1500
Cell : 763-477-2400
Fax: 763-424-1501
drachel@rachelcontracting.com
Liaison
Peter Banks
CEI BOSTON LLC
15 Shire Drive
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: 508-384-5777
Cell : 617-592-8608
Fax : 508-384-9779
pbanks@ceiboston.com
Drew Lammers
COHEN BROTHERS, INC.
P.O. Box 957
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: 513-425-6911
Cell: 513-617-0541
Fax: 513-422-9018
dlammers@cohenbrothersinc.com
John Lloyd
LLOYD'S CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.
7207 W. 128th Street
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: 952-746-5832
Cell: 612-363-0618
Fax: 952-746-5800
jlloyd@lloyds-construction.com
R. David Loewendick, Jr.
S.G. LOEWENDICK & SONS
2877 Jackson Pike
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: 614-539-2582
Fax: 614-539-2585
dave@loewendick.com
Raymond Passeno
BIERLEIN COMPANIES, INC.
2000 Bay City Road
Midland, MI 48642
Phone : 989-496-0066
Fax : 989-496-0144
rpasseno@bierlein.com


SAFETY COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Michael Gunlund
KROEKER, INC./DEMOLITION & RECYCLING
CONTRACTORS
4627 S. Chestnut Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: 559-237-3764
Fax: 559-268-3366
michaelg@kroekerinc.com
Steve Abrams
MAYER POLLOCK STEEL CORP.
Box 759, 850 Industrial Hwy
Pottstown, PA 19464
Phone: 610-323-5500
Fax: 610-323-5506
sma@mayerpollock.com
Nathan Brainard
INSURANCE OFFICE OF AMERICA
1855 W. SR 434
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone : 407-998-5287
Fax : 407-788-7933
Nathan.Brainard@ioausa.com
Doug Buman
NORTHWEST COOPERATION FUND
12201 Tukwila Intl. Blvd, Suite 145
Seattle, WA 98168
Phone : 206-728-1282
Fax : 206-728-1386
trifund@unions-america.com
Michael Condron
CATERPILLAR, INC.
100 S.W. Adams St.
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309-675-7702
Cell: 330-559-6081
Fax: 309-992-6201
condron_michael@cat.com
Robert Cycon
BEJAC CORPORATION
569 S. Van Buren St.
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: 714-528-6224
Fax: 714-528-2309
rcycon@bejac.com
Greg Gray
NCM CONTRACTING GROUP, LP
15 New England Executive Park
Burlington, MA 01803-5202
Phone: 978-657-5445
Cell : 508-864-8257
ggray@ncmgroup.com
Scott Jacoby
SCHNITZER STEEL INDUSTRIES
P.O. Box 490905
Everett, MA 02149
Phone : 781-873-1629
Cell : 781-690-8739
sjacoby@schn.com
Brian Murphy
ERM INC.
350 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 2000
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-524-3500
Cell: 610-209-0724
Fax: 610-524-7335
brian.murphy@erm.com
Raymond Passeno
BIERLEIN COMPANIES, INC.
2000 Bay City Road
Midland, MI 48642
Phone: 989-496-0066
Cell: 989-205-6581
Fax: 989-496-0144
rpasseno@bierlein.com
John Pippert
RACHEL CONTRACTING, INC.
4125 Napier Court NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: 763-424-1500
Fax: 763-424-1501
jpippert@rachelcontracting.com
Todd Tredick
VIKING DEMOLITION CONTRACTORS, INC.
249 N. Brand Blvd. #532
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 818-500-9447
Cell:818-262-9299
Fax: 818-500-9630
ttredick12@gmail.com
Scott Wells
STEVE RAUCH, INC.
1550 Soldiers Home -  W. Carrollton Road
Dayton, OH 45417
Phone : 937-263-2676
Fax :  937-268-3845
scott@steverauch.com