Join Now

Join your voice with over 600 other industry leaders.
Become a NDA member today. 



Get the latest industry news.

Blog. Twitter. LinkedIn.




The National Demolition Association is served by nine standing committees. These committees provide an arena for discussion of key demolition industry concerns; it is through these discussions that NDA members exchange information and ideas, and provide the basis for change within the organization. Most NDA committees are open to all NDA members whose firms are in good standing.
Awards Committee
Chairperson, Daniel Costello Robert Klotzbach
Richard Adamo Michael O'Rourke
Paul Conway Don Rachel
Scott Homrich Ron Richey
Berger Jostad  
Convention Committee
Chairperson, Mary Pat Geppert  Dennis McGarel
Peter Bigwood Greg Menen
Jim Graham Barry Roberts
Dan Hazlett Bud Stevens
Bob Klotzbach Bob Stuppy
Education Committee
Chairperson, Ben Hayden Dennis McGarel
Tim Barker Kyle Maddox
Dan Hoffman Mark Shaurette
  Bud Stevens
Environmental Committee
Chairperson, Andrew DeBaise Carlos Galaviz
Andrew Baird Kristin Smith
Greg Menen Brian Baumann
Marc Ferrari Mary Beth McFadden
Industry Council 
ChairpersonSal LaCorte Robert Cycon
Marcus Barnes Cam Gabbard
Peter Bigwood Ron Griess
Jay Giltz Brian Bauman
Walter Reeves Nathan Brainard
John Portwood Justin Palvere
Terry Sturgell  
Government Affiars
Chairperson, James Milburn  
Mike Casbon Tom Stahr
Andrew DeBaise Bud Stevens
Dennis McGarel  
Leadership Development
Jeff Kroeker
Safety Committee
Chairperson, Michael Gunlund  
Nathan Brainard  Ray Passeno
Michael Casbon Ken Pennington
Nik Filippi John Pippert
Mike Mitchum Mark Ramun
Bill Moore Gene Sabitoni
Stefan Moss Todd Tredick
Travis Parsons